Champion Of Fate

Behind every great hero is an Aristene. Aristene are mythical female warriors, part of a legendary order. Though heroes might be immortalized in stories, it’s the Aristene who guide them to victory. They are the Heromakers. Ever since she was an orphan taken in by the order, Reed has wanted to be an Aristene. Now, […]


One Girl In All The World

#1 New York Times best-selling author Kendare Blake returns to New Sunnydale in this sequel to In Every Generation, set in the world of Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Into every generation, a slayer is born. One girl in all the world . . . maybe. Frankie Rosenberg is the world’s first slayer-witch, but she doesn’t have that slay-life balance […]


In Every Generation

The first in an all-new series by New York Times best-selling author Kendare Blake continues the world of Buffy the Vampire Slayer featuring the next generation of Scoobies and Slayers who must defeat a powerful new evil. A new Slayer for a new generation… Frankie Rosenberg is passionate about the environment, a sophomore at New Sunnydale High […]


All These Bodies

Indie Next List Pick Indie Bestseller Bram Stoker Award Finalist   Sixteen bloodless bodies.  Two teenagers.  One impossible explanation. Summer 1958—a string of murders plagues the Midwest. The victims are found in their cars and in their homes—even in their beds—their bodies drained, but with no blood anywhere. September 19- the Carlson family is slaughtered […]


Three Dark Crowns

Three dark queens are born in a glen, sweet little triplets will never be friends Three dark sisters all fair to be seen, two to devour and one to be Queen Every generation on the island of Fennbirn, a set of triplets is born: three queens, all equal heirs to the crown and each possessor […]


One Dark Throne

#1 NYT Bestseller! The battle for the Crown has begun, but which of the three sisters will prevail? With the unforgettable events of the Quickening behind them and the Ascension Year underway, all bets are off. Katharine, once the weak and feeble sister, is stronger than ever before. Arsinoe, after discovering the truth about her […]


Queens of Fennbirn

The Fennbirn novellas, together in paperback! This collection contains the novellas, THE YOUNG QUEENS, and THE ORACLE QUEEN, previously available only in ebook. Note that THE YOUNG QUEENS contains spoilers for Three Dark Crowns.


Two Dark Reigns

#1 New York Times bestselling author Kendare Blake returns with the highly anticipated third book in the Three Dark Crowns series! And while Arsinoe, Mirabella, and Katharine all have their own scores to settle, they aren’t the only queens stirring things up on Fennbirn Island.

Queen Katharine has waited her entire life to wear the crown. But now that she finally has it, the murmurs of dissent grow louder by the day. There’s also the alarming issue of whether or not her sisters are actually dead—or if they’re waiting in the wings to usurp the throne.


Five Dark Fates

The fourth and final book of the Three Dark Crowns series! 

In this conclusion to the Three Dark Crowns series, three dark sisters will rise to fight as the secrets of Fennbirn’s history are laid bare. Allegiances will shift. Bonds will be tested, and some broken forever.

The fate of the island lies in the hands of its queens.


Anna Dressed in Blood

Anna is back with a brand new cover, and an all-new novella set ten years later! This sparkling new edition features cover art by Michael Rogers and the novella, “Dear Anna”, a whole new Cas Lowood adventure. If you’ve been missing Cas, Carmel, Thomas and Anna, or you’re just the kind of reader who likes […]